Back to Blackloch: paperback update!

I recently received a couple of copies of my second novella – Back to Blackloch – in paperback!Ā  I was quite pleasantly surprised by how nice the book looks. Even the cover looks much nicer than I ever hoped for. So colourful! šŸ˜€

I took a few photographs to show that the quality really is nice. So clean and tidy looking and tangible! šŸ˜€ I think Amazon are really good at this sort of thing, haha! Plus the dispatch time was really super-duper fast, so no complaints there. You’ll have to ignore the shadows on the second photo – the book is not as shady as that. I couldn’t take a proper shot without getting in my own way, this time and I was too lazy to do it again … šŸ˜€

 

And here’s a little black panther called Travis (hopefully) enjoying the book! (and he is a panther, not a black house-cat!)

IMG2710A

 

Leave a Reply

