Back to Blackloch: an update!

Super-duper dragon-pooper! I can now announce that my second entry into the ‘Dragons of Fire and Ice’ series is now available in paperback (after a short Amazon-related delay! ;D )

You can buy the paperback on Amazing Amazon

over ‘ere!

Of course, the kindle edition is still available via Amazon

 

I also have my own self-promo page on the M/M Romance Group on Goodreads. (which I had to write myself, it being a self-promo ….. =D ) If you want to have a look at it, then it can be viewed here –

S S Long’s M/M Romance self-promo!

 

 

Copy of Copy of Copy of DRAGONS OF FIRE AND ICE

 

Leave a Reply

