Reading Personality Quiz

I usually don’t really participate in personality quizzes, unless I’m really bored or procrastinating badly. I was doing the latter recently when I saw the following reading personality quiz advertised on one of BookRiot’s newsletters recently. It’s a pretty simple, multiple choice quiz thing and should take about five minutes or less to do. Once you’ve finished the quiz, you do have to provide your e-mail address, to get book recommendations and further newsletters. (you do have the option to unsubscribe from the mailing list if you decide it’s not for you!)

Anyway, I took it and I got this – The Escapist! I would say this describes me pretty well with my reading habits. (quiz link follows image)

escapist

 

What’s YOUR reading personality?

Leave a Reply

