Book cover reveal (dun dun DUNNNNNN)

I think it’s time I did a quick little update. And for my update, I’m revealing the cover of my next book. Obviously, this is very exciting for me, because yay, new book! 😀

This is the second entry in my ‘Dragons of Fire and Ice’ series, which is a high fantasy series, focussing on a non-explicit M/M pairing. (like the majority of my works. ;D ) So no sex or rudery, just gentle kisses between two male dragon-shifters and a lot of fantasy based action because that’s the kind of thing I like the most.

And here it is. The book cover! Yay! I’m very happy with how this cover turned out.

A New Design

More details on the book, the release date and a book trailer will be coming soon. Keep thine eyes peeled, I tell thee. *does excited flappy dragon dance*

Leave a Reply

