Vampire Poetry!

It’s not often that I write poetry …. but when I do, its about vampires! (or something like that! 😀  I’m more of a prose writer usually, but sometimes I dabble in poetry when the muse strikes.)

Here’s the vampire poem that I wrote. It’s probably a little bit cheesy, but no worries. 😀 A bit of cheese is good for you, every now and again. I think.

Copy of Copy of I feel so joyous and happy,When I think of you each night and day,I'll give you all the jewels in Esterloch,I love you more than words can say.Your soul is loving; your h

 

And incidentally, it’s National Poetry month, as well. Super-duper dragon-pooper!

Leave a Reply

