Escape from Adiren … coming soon in Paperback!

I thought I’d make a rather exciting (for me) announcement. My novella, Dragons of Fire and Ice: Escape from Adiren will soon be available to buy …. IN PRINTED FORMAT! Hoorah.

It still will be available to buy as an e-book, for those who love their Kindle and whatnot. I thought it would be a good thing to expaaaand on available formats!

More information about the book itself and whatnot can be found —-

at my previous blog post about it. 

LITTLE POSTER ADVERT THINGIES!

Copy of Copy of Coming Soon! (1)

Copy of DRAGONS OF FIRE AND ICE (1)

Leave a Reply

