Coffee Community Banner!

Yay! A couple of days ago, I received my winner’s banner from the @CoffeeCommunity on Wattpad. I received this little jobbie because I came  second place in one of their contests recently. (I wrote about it here – News on the Winter Contest! (Coffee related!)

And here is the banner that I received, I tell thee.

sslong

Lovely. =D

I’m still waiting for them to post the interview I participated in. Now that I’ve blogged about my banner, that interview will probably be posted in about half an hours time! 😀

 

Leave a Reply

