L. Ron Hubbard Writers of the Future Contest

I received confirmation via e-mail a couple of days ago, that my story submission has been entered into the second quarter of the ‘Writers of  the Future’ challenge. I had to wait two weeks for confirmation, but I’m glad it has gone through, though. 😀

I probably can’t write much about what the story is, until this quarter is over and the winners have been announced in June. However, this quarter is still open (and will be until the end of March) and the portal is hungry for more submissions.

If you want to find out more, and want to submit something yourself, then more information can be found at my previous blog post about it.

L. Ron Hubbard Writers & Illustrators of the Future Competition

This is obviously not dodgy or anything – I wouldn’t knowingly advertise something that I wouldn’t use or participate in myself.

Leave a Reply

