New Story! dun dun dunnn!

I’ve just posted a new story to my Wattpad account, which is a challenge entry; the challenge itself is hosted by @thefictionawards and focusses on the theme ‘Thanksgiving [Humor]’. I’m English, and so we don’t celebrate Thanksgiving here in the U.K. I had to do a bit o’ research to prepare for the ficlet.

It’s another entry to my Tales of the Georgia Vampires series and it’s very surreal. (I have a surreal sense of humour.)

Here’s the link to the story

Tales of the Georgia Vampires: Culinary Disaster

And this the cover for it, oh yes.

copy-of-copy-of-copy-of-the-skys-edge

Leave a Reply

