Wowza!

I’ve just received some good news – a graphic that I designed for @TheFaeFolk on Wattpad came first place in their graphics challenge!

The prompt:A banner with Celtic themes, based off a quote from our Queen italychick’s book, The Witch’s Way. The title should be “The Thief”, and the subtitle: “She didn’t make it this far by playing fair, and she certainly isn’t going to start now.”

This is the first time that I’ve ever won anything with any of my graphics, so I thought this was great news! I’ve also been told that the banner is also going to be used for the story it was designed for (obviously with credit to me), which bloody made my day!

Here’s the link to the entry in question – banner

And here’s the link to the announcement – the thief winners

 

Leave a Reply

