More new additions to the S S Long household!

Today, I visited a koi supplier, in King’s Lynn (UK), with my father to purchase some new koi fish. The suppliers are coming to the end of the koi selling season so were selling the fish off really cheaply (about 20 koi for about £20, which is a steal.) The lady (who reminded me somewhat of the author J.K. Rowling!) threw in a couple extra Ghost Koi for free. I don’t know why she decided to do that, but it was great of her to do that

I managed to take some photos of the Koi, whilst they still were in their original packaging …. 😄 It is hard to see them in the pond, as they are so small and the pond is very large.

img1486abf

img1484abf

img1487abf

I think they are very sweet, and I am looking forward to seeing them when they are a little  more grown.

Leave a Reply

