Holy Focaccia!

I have literally just found out that I have won a challenge on Wattpad! The challenge itself was run by @Fantasy_Community; the prompt was – write a story which involves your world’s version of Olympics or a similar custom intended to unite disparate people groups together and incite excellence and patriotism. As such, I decided to write an entry in my Dragons of Fire and Ice series, entitled The Esterloch Olympiad; the winning piece in question can be found here – The Esterloch Olympiad

 

(the original announcement was made on the community itself here – on wattpad

 

Holy Focaccia, I’m so happy, I very literally could shit unicorns! 😄 (or should that be gay dragons? More apt, considering which story won.)

Leave a Reply

